play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
01371 876422 | 01371 876422

Customer reviews of Taylors Service Centres Ltd T/A Taylors Landrover

At Taylor's Service Centres, we understand the importance of providing outstanding customer service along with a professional buying experience to all our customers at all times. We appreciate buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we try to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us.....

Write a review

Taylors Service Centres Ltd T/A Taylors Landrover

Taylors Service Centres Ltd T/A Taylors Landrover
5
5.0

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Land Rover Discovery Sport

    By Scott R on 28 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent buying experience from Taylor’s from start to finish, contacted to buy a Discovery Aport they were advertising. Received an excellent part exchange value on my current car and an excellent finance rate for the new car. As I was travelling a large distance to buy the car, all questions were answered quickly and I received a detailed video tour of the car. Car was freshly serviced and MOT’d and everything that needed replaced/ repaired was done. I arranged a time to pick the car up (Outwith office hours) and everything went hassle free. Start to finish this was an excellent buying experience. Having dealt with larger companies, this is by far the best and easiest buying experience I’ve had, Genuinley can’t recommend them enough !!


  • 5

    Professional team and a great buying experience

    By Andrew P on 09 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Taylors were professional and courteous to deal with and made the whole process from start to finish a pleasure. Being a serial car buyer I unfortunately encounter many people in the trade that put me off buying their cars. This was not the case at Taylors. From the very first enquiry, to the test drive then finishing with arranging very favourable finance terms (great APR saving me a large sum monthly) I couldn’t be happier and will return to the team very soon!


  • 5

    Exemplary

    By Emmanuel O on 14 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic and Professional Service and thanks to the team for their friendliness and professionalism.


  • 5

    Second hand cars are very high standard!

    By Ian M on 30 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional outfit! From first email through demonstration and handover,staff were extremely helpful and polite. Highly recommend!


  • 5

    Best car buying experience

    By Stuart S on 09 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    We’ve bought lots of car used and new and this was by far our best experience to date. Friendly knowledgeable staff with no hard sell. Lovely vehicle at a great price - what more could you ask for.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By Forbes W on 31 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from Taylor’s and had fantastic customer service. Great open and honest communications from start to finish and such an easy process. We flew from Scotland and were collected from the airport and took to the dealership again making the process so easy. I would definetley recommend this dealership and thanks again Forbes Wilson


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Colin T on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    The details given on the vehicle l was interested in was good, there was no pressure to buy like you get from the big dealerships. The purchase was made earlier by the attitude of the staff. Very good would recommend.


  • 5

    Absolute best car buying experience ever!

    By Darren W on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a beautiful used Jaguar from Taylors Service Centre of Great Dunmow in May of this year and have found it to be my best car buying experience yet. The sales staff were great in making the purchasing process very straight forward and the after sales support is exceptional, going way beyond what I would have expected to be honest. All in all I have been highly impressed at the level of service i have received thus far. If you are looking to buy a used car from a very trustworthy dealer i cannot speak highly enough of the staff at Taylors and wouldn't hesitate in recommending them for your next purchase.

    Reply from Taylors Service Centres Ltd T/A Taylors Landrover on 18/09/18

    Thanks very much Darren, I hope that lovely car provides you with many years of happy motoring.


  • 5

    Fantastic Services and After Sales

    By Scott F on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Land Rover from Taylor’s in March. The entire process was seamless from start to finish with my contact keeping me abreast of proceedings at every turn. Travelling down from Scotland, I was collected from nearby Stansted Airport and presented with the car in immaculate condition. The paperwork took a matter of minutes before I was on my way north once more. To my delight, the car even had a full tank of fuel ready for my journey home (not an insubstantial sum in a Range Rover). I noticed a small stone chip on the windscreen and Taylor’s paid my insurance excess to get this repaired without hesitation. A refreshingly hassle-free experience with polite and well-informed folk who clearly have a passion for the brand. I would highly recommend them and I’m sure, in spite of the distance involved, I’ll be dealing with them again in the future. Thanks again to all involved.


  • 5

    Car buying made simple

    By Ged S on 06 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy buying process . Attentive and professional. A very good compost any to deal with. Highly recommended.


‹ Prev Next ›